Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catdog875woo

30 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2007
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Afrikaans

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gay guy just seein who's about on here. I live in Sydney, Australia. I'm 21 and friendly.

I am romantic, genuine, and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to study to be a personal trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, commiting myself to the gym.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair / my arnie muscles.. just kiddin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)Don't read much (b)Donnie Darko, Moulin Rouge, Matrix (c)I love Roisin Murphy from Moloko, Bjork, Goldfrapp, Madonna, Britney, and Kylie. (d)Strawberries, licorice, dairy food, italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the gym, friends, family, tv, gays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and Romance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are good looking and/or athletic, sincere and fun