Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Freedom, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 15, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college to pursue a degree in nursing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really wouldn't know. I have never been told. Aha I'll guess and'll have to figure that out.(;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First of all, I'm not a avid book reader. I hardly read unless I have too.

Movies, I love all kinds. A few that come to mind is....Avatar, The campaign, Ted, Insidious, Chernobyl diaries, and many more. I have a wide variety.

Shows? There are a couple. Hmm...Ghost Whisper, Supernatural, Two and a half men, The big bang theory, etc.

** On a side note, I really don't feel like I watch a lot of TV.

Lastly, I love music! Don't ask me what kind is my favorite because I don't have one. I really like all kinds with a few exceptions. A couple bands/singers I like are Bullet for my Valentine, My chemical romance, A7x, Katy Perry, and more that I can't think of at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

1. Food (I'm not really being sarcastic,i just love food.)
2. Cellphone (Communication to the world.)
3. Money (Sad, but true)
4. My car (The most expensive thing I have at such a young age that I love and will be paying on for awhile.) (:
5.Friends (What few that I do have.)
6. Family ( I'm very selective here, but I have my reasons.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in 10 years. If I'm going to have a good life. Whether I'm going to ever meet "the one" that excepts me for me.

Blah blah blah and so onnnnn. (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but if I'm not I'm trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. Aha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk or anything.