Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cateyez45

32 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE.....If you're gonna look at my profile multiple times a day (yes, it shows everytime you do) say something to me. Stop being a creeper!!! And fair warning...if you start asking personal/sexual questions off the bat...it won't go far with us. I am far from a prude but get to know me as a person first. :)

Wow...Didn't think it'd be so hard to have a conversation with someone. If you initiate the conversation, at least keep it going. Don't make me come up with everything to say. I may come off as a bitch with me saying this....but c'mon. What has happened to guys actually putting in a lil effort. :)

Definitely tired of the bar scene, sure we all are by now. Right now I'm just looking for someone who I can have fun with no matter what we are doing. I like to go out dancing, and go to different sporting or theatre events. Busch Stadium is pretty much my second home during the summer :) Abiut two years ago i started dancing Salsa and Bachata....and love it!! So if you're able to dance or at least willing to try, that is a huge bonus. I'm a pretty big Disney fan, so someone who is still a kid at heart would be great. I am from a small country town so I dont mind being outside and getting dirty. Best times I had growing up was when we were mudding and whatnot. I love how there is so much to do around STL. I've lived here for a few years, but still have a ton to see and do. I start to get antsy every few months when I haven't gone someplace so I try to get away now and then. Even if it is just a weekend get-away, as long as I'm not in STL it works! :)
What I’m doing with my life
living one day at a time!! I keep busy with different groups that I'm in and dancing on the weekends...I love meeting new people.
I’m really good at
being myself. I don't try to be different for anyone. If you like me, you'll like me for who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read...have a stack of books to get through. I listen to all different kinds of music (country, pop, alternative, oldies, Latin, etc). I have a wide range of stations that I listen to on Pandora. My favorite type of food is Italian or Mexican. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends 3. Dancing 4. phone (i know it's sad) 5. Music 6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...Where I would like to be in life. I've lived in a few different states so once in a while I get the urge to move back to one of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out someplace dancing (usually Viva or Electric Cowboy), at a sporting/theatre event or hanging out with a group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, once I get to know you...maybe I'll tell ya
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a profile pic, do not smoke or do drugs and you are not married. If you are over 40, please don't message me cause I will not respond.