Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cateyf1001

32 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to the Myers-Briggs I'm an ISFJ and from what I know, it explains me

Been in Georgia for 11 years. I graduated from GSU with a degree in Psychology and am working on my masters in Special Education.

I usually date guys that aren't your typical all American boy (Meaning I'm not a huge fan of the khaki pants/polo shirt combo). I like to go for the musicians/creative types with tattoos. Oh, and if you have a beard that's a plus!

I consider myself to be pretty low maintenance, but a nice compliment here or there isn't so bad :) I can also be pretty romantic and love doing things for my significant other!

Random things I love...
reading.traveling.learning.tattoos. sleeping.art.painting.music.shows.cuddling.gerbera daisies.spring time and sunny days.fruit.root beer floats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Behavioral Clinical Therapist in a Pedatric Feeding Disorders clinic. Most of the kiddos we see have an autism spectrum disorder or other developmental delay. I love what I do, but it is very challenging! Im hoping within the next 5 years to start teaching in an autism early intervention classroom :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-listening and giving good advice
-communication
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually either my hair or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! A few of my favorite books are: Freakonomics, Stiff, Look Me in the Eye.....

Some of my favorite movies are: Anchorman (Will Ferrell is my favorite), Office Space, Juno, Edward Scissorhands, The Big Labowski, High Fidelity, Silence of the Lambs....

When it comes to tv......Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter......

Music: I ABSOLUTELY love music! My favorite artist is Ryan Adams. I usually dig more underground/indie music verses mainstream radio music. I can go from listening to mellow tunes to hardcore in no time! Some of my fav's are (in no order):
Death Cab For Cutie
Iron and Wine
Snow Patrol
NEEDTOBREATHE
Jon Foreman
John Mark McMillian
Damien Jurado
City & Colour
The Smiths
The Cure
Depeche Mode
The Postal Service
Norma Jean
Poison the Well
Zao
Underoath
Mastodon
Explosions in the Sky
Sleeping At Last
Followed By Ghosts
God is an Astronaut
Ray LaMontagne
William Fitzsimmons
Hank Williams
Johnny Cash
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
family/friends
my cat
my phone/ipod (mostly for the music)
hair dye
summmer days at the pool
Uh, air
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I lay low on Friday nights....maybe grab dinner with a friend or family, watch a movie, relax. But I am always up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with your girl having tattoos! I promise you can still take me home to mom :)

Please don't message me if:
-Your profile picture is you with your shirt off.
-You don't like animals or are allergic to cats. (I'm not a cat lady, I only have one!)