Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catfox23

27 Newark, DE Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so this is something that I'm bad at so, sorry. I just changed careers, and I'm doing some new things in my life. I tend to be rather loud and silly. I love nerdy stuff, sci-fi, space, science. But I do like the good old fashioned B movie, or crappy creature feature. I like reading, but don't get to do it as much as I want. I'm happy for a day of coffee and talk, as much as going out or running around town.

Right now I live at home, but working towards moving eventually. I have 4 dogs, so dog hair is always around. Family is important to me, and I keep that close. I'm not the neatest person, and my socks tend to get left everywhere. But I know how to take care of things.

I'm really just looking for someone that I can enjoy things with, and spend some time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life direction is toward finding another job, and getting financially stable. I plan on getting out of my house soon, and starting my own story.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to others and conversation. I enjoy spending time with others, and just hanging out. I don't always need a plan something, sometimes just spur of the moment is the best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In movies and shows I like all the horror, zombie, alien, science fiction stuff. But also the fantasy, crime fiction, comedy too. And I grew up on Dr. Who, and Brit Coms. I am a bit of a nerd when it comes to history, science, nature, and space. I love the history and science channels.

I listen to almost everything, except rap. I've got The Beatles, The Doors, Pink, No Doubt, and Seether and Dixie Chicks on my playlist. I've got quite a play list

I enjoy food. My favs are a good burger, always in search in a good piece of red meat. Or breakfast, there is nothing wrong with waffles or pancakes at 11 or 12 at night!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Dogs
Music
Books
Car
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a bit of a day dreamer, and enjoy fanciful thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 11 tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I caught your eye, you never know what will happen, message me! The future has yet to be written.