Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cathanas

24 F Milton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I super suck at filling these out, but i will try my best:

I work at an animal hospital, in the critical care unit, and i've never been happier. Being around animals everyday and seeing them get better, makes me happy to go to work.

I live a relatively quiet life and i'm okay with that. I am honestly more content being in my apartment either alone or with friends having a good time as we watch our favorite tv shows or movies, than being out in the uncomfortable situation that involves me pretending to be having the time of my life. You could most definitely say that i am introvert and i'm okay with it.

I grew up in New Hampshire and moved to Boston over a year ago for a job and i haven't looked back since. I've always loved Boston since i was younger and living here is something i've always wanted. I just wish that i could actually afford city living.

Ever since i was young i'm a huge sports fan in general, mainly Boston sports like the Red Sox, the Bruins and the Patriots. Going to Game 6 of the World Series is the highlight of my life so far, and i'm not even sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Working evening shift at an animal hospital and loving every minute of it. I'm also planning on doing some online veterinary technical classes to become a certified Vet Tech. On nights off I'm normally sitting at home with my cat or hanging with my roommates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quiet until you get to know me, then I tend to open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Divergent, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Mortal Instruments

Movies:
A Walk to Remember, RENT, Pitch Perfect, Tangled, Sports Movies, Almost any kind of movie really, just not horror movies.

Shows:
True Detective, Supernatural, Arrow, Elementary, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Miranda, My Mad Fat Diary, and more. I like a variety of shows including ESPN, Food Network, USA network and more.

Music:
Mostly country music, some classic rock, some top 40/pop.

Food:
Pizza, Ice Cream, Chicken and Blueberries. It wouldn't be healthy, but i could easily live off of those 4 alone. Though, I will try almost anything once to see if I like it.
The six things I could never do without
In no real particular order.
- Friends/Family (I might be okay spending a night alone, but nobody wants to be truly alone)
- My Cat (I've had him for two years now)
- Sports (Red Sox, Bruins, Patriots)
- Computer/Cell Phone (never thought I'd be that person, but I have to feel connected to friends/family that I can't see in person)
- My Car (sometimes, you just have to get in your car and go for a drive, also I need it to get to work)
- Entertainment (Music, TV, Movies, Books, there's gotta be something to enjoy on a night off)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm off every Friday night with my new schedule and I am normally just spending the night at home. I live a relatively quiet life, and i'm okay with that. I don't go out to just go out, I do enjoy going out with friends when we have plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, it wouldn't be private anymore then would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If we have some shared interests and you want to. I'm always up for a conversation.