Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cathatyptic

25 Sherman Oaks, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a chill guy. i play guitar mainly. i can also play drums and bass. I work at a restaurant as a cook. i love cooking and making music, and pretty much making thing with my hands and mind. Im starting up a band. i mountain bike, or i used to till my bike got stolen. then i got a new one and i have to get back into it

I am full of useless information. Sometimes i have a beard. Sometimes i dont. I jam with my band atleast 3 times a week. I love being outside. I wish i was outside right now. My friends all ask me to take care of their animals when theyre gone. I guess cause im responsible and good with the little furry friends. I teach guitar. cheap lessons if anyones interested. The second i get off work im lookin for something to do
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing music, working, living and meeting new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thus spake zarathustra, On food and cooking
i like a lot of different movies.
funk, rock, jazz, blues, dub, reggae, ska, so on and so forth.
Led fucking Zeppelin.
i like meat, i love to grill up a good steak. But to be honest i like carbs and starches as much, if not more than protein.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i have no idea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things i want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something exciting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a virgin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im cool an you might wanna see if you're right