Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cathsu

35 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Intensive thumb twiddling, also known as business advisory. Intersperse with planning for menial stuff like nights and weekends out and travel.

Must resolve to finish that damn black and white MC Escher jigsaw puzzle I started months ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organisation and scotch appreciation, or so friends say. These people must be up to something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My not evil laugh. My not pretend innocent look. I don't know. People don't tend to tell me their observations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to pin down favourite books, easier to say my previous book was Brian Greene's The Hidden Reality, current book Christopher Hitchens's Arguably and next book Lisa Randall's Knocking on Heaven's Door.

Movies, not in any order of preference or significance - originals with subtitles (eg original Swedish The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Yoji Yamada's Samurai Trilogy, Russian Dolls, Amelie, Rain Man, The Others.

Shows - Other than being wowed by Circa's Wunderkammer, I don't recall any other entertaining show.

Music - Angus and Julia Stone, Maroon 5, Sally Seltmann

Food - soft cheese, wine, scotch, cognac
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, books, friends, sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42 and what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends in Newtown or city for dinner, movie, show, gig
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Gossip Girl, but it's totally for social critique.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might enjoy the company of a slightly impatient moderate socialist greenie gourmand.