Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cathyann55

58 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional woman who owns her own home and a nice car. I've been single for 5 years after a long marriage. Looking for someone to date and have a good time and maybe a relationship will follow. I like to go to the Gallery Hop, movies, parks, local festivals and am open to new experiences. I also love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, putting in a vegetable and flower garden in my new home, dancing and exercise to stay healthy.

I need to add to the men who are contacting me just wanting a "hook up" or for "friends with benefits." That's just not me, I need the romance, candles, soft music, holding hands, a true connection. If I can't find that, I'm fine on my own . I also like to be wined and dined and will do so in return if we hit it off. Would love to find a travel partner and want something real, not a player myself and not looking for one and will drop someone once I find out they are a player.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good on the computer, a pretty good dancer and card player, not good at shooting pool or bowling, but like these activities nonetheless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair seems to attact attention and my wicked sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost anything by Mary Higgings Clark and Sandra Brown. I like drama and comedies for movies, and like most food except not a big sea food fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My grandchildren
My computer
My independence
Books
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people i care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or resting up from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can have a temper (it's the irish/scottish/cherokee thing) but am pretty good natured unless someone is mistreating a person I care about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
cathyann251@yahoo.com