Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cathylaririt

31 F Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a Filipina, simple, loving, caring, have sense of humor and somehow naughty... searching for the love of my life...

I'm also a fighter... defender of truth... I'm ready to take the risk.

thinking of my future with my one true love... whom i will be taking care together with our would-be children...

I spend much time thinking of how will I be:
- tightly hugged by my MAN...
- gently and torridly kissed by my MAN...
- more great in bed for my love one...
- what stuff we can use to have some thrill...
- where will we do it next time around...
- can we do it for a 3- or 4-some...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im teaching History...

taking photos of my local trips...

cooking (especially pasta)... but less eating now ;(

chatting and meeting new friends (guys) in the net... believing i will meet my MAN...

searching for more ways of making my "would-be" MAN to be crazy in bed with me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
FELLATIO...

LOVEMAKING...

cooking pasta...

travelling (but only in the Philippines)...

taking photos during travel...

making scrapbook out of my trips and/or daily happenings in my life...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my assets...

im snobbish... but im not...

you'll have a hard time talking with me... but you'll laugh aloud...

im serious... but i'm crazy too (especially when in love and when i"m with the one i love)

i can also flirt as long as my love wanted me to do so for fun...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love to read history and religion related books... psyche, love stories, sci-fi movies... love songs... pizza & pasta...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* wallet
* 3 cellphones, 1 smartphone & 1 tablet

daily morning habits...
eating regularly (crave for my fave foods during cheat days)
checking mails/chattng

loving and makinglove (hope to meet that guy soon) ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my would-be one true love, soul friend, father of my children... fubu (hehehe)... and best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just at home... checking mails, playing fb games apps, chatting, reading....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's for you to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested with me... here's my cp# 09214616575/09155102990