Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cathyotto

29 F Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 5' 7" and a bigger girl. I am not your typical woman. Yes I like to have chairs pulled out and doors opened for me. I know that that is not popular now a days but I think that it shows respect. That is not to say that I am going to act like the 1950's housewife. I do have opinions and will share them.

I like to sit on our boat in the summer on the water with a hook soaking. I will walk through the woods any time of year. I love to be outside. I am a vegetarian but I can cook a great pot roast. I will have an intelligent conversation with you and your friends. I am not the ditzy hair twirling giggle type. I am also not the jealous type at all. I want you to have a life outside of the relationship. I don't care if you have friends that are girls (or guys) because if you don't have trust in a relationship you don't have anything. I am not the clingy type at all. If you want to go out instead of sitting at home with me, I say go for it. On that same hand I would expect the same courtesy. I do not want someone who is going to be jealous of every person I talk to . I want someone who is secure in themselves to know that they do not need to act like a caveman.

I am looking for someone who wants to go on walks with me. I am getting healthy and I would like to have a partner to work with.

I do not like to go out every night. I would much rather stay in and cook a big dinner for friends and play cards and chat. That being said I do enjoy going out for a meal or a play or a movie sometimes. It just isn't an everyday thing.

I work full time and I go to school. I am taking online classes and my evenings are normally free. I am a single mom of a 6 year old boy. I feel that family is very important and that you should do anything you can for them. This is why I allowed my parents to move in with me. They were on hard times and I decided that I had the space so why not. It works out nicely to have a live in sitter when I am at work or at class.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job and I am in school full time working towards my business degrees. My ultimate goal is to open my open shop where I sell coffee, books, pastries along with herbs and oils.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. Writing, cooking, decorating. These are just a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my personality. I am very open. I am not shy at all. This is great when it comes to meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many different favorites for all of these it is to hard to pick.
To name a few
Books-
Anything by Shakespeare
Lord of the rings
The eragon books
Harry potter
Dead witch walking
Poe
Mark twain
The marked collection
The immortal instrument collection
Poetry
Music-
Mozart
Acid bath
Pink
Fun
Plus so much more. I have over 9 days solid of music on my computer.

Movies-
Willow
Legend
Moonwalker
Any older bond movie
Transformers
Wanted
Hangover
Old school
Dumb and dumber
Plus tons more
The six things I could never do without
Pictures of family and friends.
My book collection.
My music collection and a way to play it.
Purified water.
Soap
Bleach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. With my son I am always trying to plan the next vacation or the next step. I also am always thinking about how lucky I am that he is spending it with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends. Sometimes I am here in point sometimes I am in the Milwaukee area. I try to get there once a month to see family. If I am in point and it is Sumner I will be in the back yard by the fire talking with friends and family. If winter then in the house playing cards maybe with friends. Or maybe snuggled on the sofa watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tendency to like things overly clean, neat, and tidy.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Any of what you read sounds like it could be what your looking for in a relationship. Not looking for a one night thing.