Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Redondo Beach, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am definitely one of those people who laughs at themselves a lot and can find humor in almost anything. When I'm not at work, I like catching up with friends, grabbing drinks, going out for dinner, watching games, going to games..pretty much anything! I also like lounging on the couch and watching modern family or some Comedy Central!

I'm looking for someone who works hard and enjoys what he does but doesn't live at or for work. I work with animals and absolutely love it, so I'm hoping to find someone who at least kind of like animals and is willing to listen to some of my stories! I tend to work strange hours which makes dating kind of difficult but not impossible. I also like to run so it would be nice to meet someone who is active and if you like to run that'd be a plus.

(In addition, I have two awesome cats so I would like to find someone who can at least put up with cats!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping save lives as a veterinary nurse at an emergency animal hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm no superstar runner, but I am dedicated to it! I've run a bunch of half marathons, did a tough mudder, and recently ran a full marathon. I'm trying to improve on my cooking skills too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People who don't know me usually think I am a lot younger than I really am. I guess I'll appreciate that when I'm older....?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Modern Family, South Park, Malcolm in the Middle, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Tosh, The Daily tv is on comedy central 90% of the time. Dumb & Dumber is my favorite movie of all time!

I listen to just about everything and anything in terms of, oldies, hip hop, top 40...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) my iphone
2) my car
3) all of the people who have stuck by me through thick and thin
4) chipotle
5) peanut butter, especially pb sauce on froyo/ice cream
6) sweatpants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to travel to much I'd like to be on a beach..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually like to grab dinner or a few drinks with friends- I really like beer so going to places with different beers on tap/local brews is ideal.
On the other hand, I'm also happy with just getting frozen yogurt and watching some tv or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! But please put some effort into it, no one-liners.