Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catieliz

50 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, Arabic (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Big Beautiful Woman. I can say that I do walk, swim and exercise regularly. I can out do anyone half my size.
I have a great personality. I make friends easily. I am mulit-racial.
I love to have fun and laugh a lot.
I am well educated in Business, Psychology, Theology (most religions), Classical Vocal music and The school of hard knocks.
I love to get out into life, travel, go to concerts, theater.
Would love to find a partner, companion, and lover who likes the same things I do.
I just go with the flow of life. I love meeting new people, making friends. So if nothing else contact me for friendship I try to be unconditional in thoughts and views. If I am not your choice for dating. I do expect a man to behave himself, be a gentleman. Maybe as we get to know each other better, a bit more of your wild side. Bad manners or abuse is something that should never be tolerated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nonprofit business Administration. Also like to read and write poems and stories.
I love helping others, giving them a hand up not out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Camping, fishing, at driving coss country. Out door stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
gray blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love chocolate, coffee, Chinese food.
Action adventure and Sci-Fi movies.
Love historical fiction books
Music, country, blues, jazz, R&B old school, and classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Chocolate, Coffee, books, nature and Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects and Ideas, how to make things work in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or in watching a good movie .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some things are best kept private, until I get to know you better.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious about starting a friendship and maybe more to a long term relationship