Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catmandu52

61 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired career law enforcement professional, and divorced after a long loveless marriage.
I am a fun loving, easy going, but passionate social animal, with a large bucket list and finding a fun partner is on the list. I love golf, and living the salt life on the Florida coast. I enjoy attending good concerts, college football games (Gators), Rays baseball, and dabbled in theater. I have traveled around the world, but only the east coast of USA. I enjoy dining out in fine establishments or sports bars and beach bars.
I have a passion for life and all it offers, and finally having the time of my life. I love my children, all animals (except wild hogs) that's another story, and most of all the Master. My core belief is that truth is the over arching principal in all you do in life. I have studied and teach (Kinesics) the science of body language, sniper/ counter sniper tactics and an exotic weapons instructor. I am the proud owner/operator of a very diverse sense of humor and did some stand up as a side gig in college many years ago. I like fast cars, and fast boats, I am a veteran, was an amateur boxer, and have a BS in Public Administration.
I do not own a recliner, nor do I have much time for TV, not that guy, too much to do, and life is good;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing lots of golf, salt life, meeting new friends, traveling, and having the time of my life.
Life is good...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping promises, secrets, making you smile and gasp for breath,)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Clancy, God rest is soul. Susan Cornwell, and Dean Coontz, recently read 50 shades of Grey trilogy, by EL James to find out why so many girls like it, really?
Most movies are thrillers, or comedies. Music, Blues, Rock, and some country. I also enjoy theatrical arts, both in fornt or in the audience. Strict vagitarian,.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love of family and friends, fast cars, golf clubs, my .45, living on the water, a warm passionate woman, and my guardian Angel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will not waist my time on a relationship without passion ever again. Ways to help those who need, finding the a beautiful, passionate girl, and truly need, and getting back into boxing shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with friends, on a road trip to the Key's or maybe Charleston, SC or Outer banks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get hyper sexual sometimes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious, passionate loyal, hygienic, drama free, and looking for someone you can be close to, trust, feel safe with, be intimate, and have fun with. Age is not an issue as long as you are drama free and mature enough to understand me,)