Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catnamedvirtue

31 M Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just here to meet new people. I don't care about using OKC to get laid or find my soulmate.

I've been everywhere, man.
Crossed the desert's bare, man.
I've breathed the mountain air, man.
Of travel I've had my share, man.
I've been everywhere.

I like music, traveling, Johnny Cash, good food, animals, tattoos, shaking my ass, Johnny Cash, biking, proper grammar, cuddling and Johnny Cash. I grew up in the woods but I feel at home in the city too. I want to see the whole world if I can manage it.

I also love nerdy stuff like sci fi, zombies, fantasy, video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming an EMT. Making a movie. Learning new things. Music.
I’m really good at
Climbing things, math, reading, cooking, wrestling, jumping around on stage, spelling, peeing for way longer than you, video games, eating way more than you, diplomacy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hey, I'm not the smartest guy in the world, but I'm certainly not the dumbest. I mean, I've read books like "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" and "Love in the Time of Cholera", and I think I've understood them. They're about girls, right? Just kidding. But I have to say my all-time favorite book is Johnny Cash's autobiography "Cash" by Johnny Cash.

There are way too many to list but I love reading, particularly fantasy books. Swan Song. I like any movies that move me. Big Fish. Music can't be summed up in the next few sentences but it's been the driving force in my life. I play hardcore, punk, metal, indie, etc. I listen to everything from Tupac to Sigur Ros. The point is I like music.

I eat vegan food and I love every minute of it.
The six things I could never do without
-The Bear
-Music
-Toothbrush
-Unexplored territory
-Good Shoes
-Friends around the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a show, playing guitar, dancing, making awesome food, drinking good beer, flying to some exotic land, gaming with friends, biking around town, staying in and watching movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You don't take OKC seriously but you like meeting a new person. I don't care about this thing but I do enjoy new friends and experiences.