Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catsandthesun

21 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Carrie. I'm a junior at USF. I'm trying to get my Bachelors in Language, Speech, and Hearing. I just moved here, and i'm not actually sure what I'm looking for. Predominately people to experience Tampa with, I guess. I'm super down to earth, I don't mind going to bars, pool halls, whatever. Hell, lets go to the Dog Track and place some bets, why not? Also, I have a black belt in Tang Soo Do, havent really practiced any martial arts in a long time, I would love to get back into that.

I'm a geek, in some regards. I've been told I'm not the typical college girl. Most of my friends are men, so I kind of call it as I see it on these profiles. I don't typically wear make-up and I'm not about dressing to impress.

Please don't message me if you're not going to be a gentleman :) (I'm serious, I don't want to hear about your past sexual encounters and I don't care if you want to cuddle.) and also, I probably won't reply to just a 'hey' unless I think there is something ridiculously interesting about you. Most likely, pictures and a profile will not prove your case, so send me something that will! I love thoughtful messages :]

Tell me what you thought was interesting on my profile or tell me why you're on here! Ask me some questions! I'm very open and fun-loving!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm intending to go to grad school to major in Audiology (Au.D) eventually. Right now I want to work as a Speech Language Pathologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly
Making awkward situations less awkward
Making dumb faces
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You know what the first thing I noticed about you was...? It was..." People don't do that, so how would I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shameless
The walking dead
Harry potter
Captain blood
All scary movies

So, speaking of music. I am really into the metal/rock scene. I love me some good ol' local metal.

And just to add this, I really love languages. I'm semi-fluent in German and I'm working on my American Sign Language.
I absolutely love Deaf Culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams. Interpreting them, remembering them, sharing them. I'm kind of working on writing a post-apocalyptic fantasy novel inspired by one of the dreams I had, pretty cool stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something... Bowling, partying, playing pool, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhh, I can lick my elbow!? That's cool, right?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a gentleman
You like to be out and about all the time
You're spontaneous
You have similar interests
You're friendly!