Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catt8130

22 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to consider myself down to earth, funny and easy to talk to. Been single all my life and really want to start dating. I'm currently working on my undergrad degree and work as a PSW in a local nursing home.
I LOVE to dance. I'm definitely a go out to clubs and dance all night kind of person. When a good song comes on, I tend to bounce around in my seat. I do have my quiet moments too though as everyone does. When I get home after a shift or after class, I like to veg out for a bit before getting down to homework or other things I need to do.
Message me if you want to get to know me more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying health sciences at WLU. Not sure what I want to do after but med school is always in the back of my mind or maybe something in the government.

I like volunteering and really enjoy being involved with on-Campus clubs and groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I like to think dancing... you can be the judge though ahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair. It's always up in a mohawk and stands on its own so people tend to remember me as "that blonde guy."

I also know a lot of really random things. Sporcle is my best friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of Harry Potter. LOVE anything by Sophie Kinsella and Nicholas Sparks. My favourite movies are action/adventure, moderate scifi, and rom/coms. Italian food is my favourite cultural dish but I will never EVER say no to steak. As far as music goes, I like electronic, house, top40 and oldies like ABBA and Prince. Pretty much anything except screamo, metal or rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My momma. yeahhh I said it.
My cellphone
sweatpants.
Brand names. ...total brand whore. sorry..
Hair product. WHERE WOULD I BE?!
FRIENDS. Love my friends to the end of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends. I love being social whether that's in a bar or club or just sitting at home hanging out. Everyone needs to relax once in a while after a hard week and that's what I try to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a huge fan of old disney movies and the songs from them. I usually have a disney 8tracks playlist on the go when I'm studying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or even just talk!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!