Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catten987

32 Leeds, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can be sensible, can be silly. Can be loud and can be quiet. I like to socialise but I also need time out on my own. I'm very independent but value the opinion of people I care about. I love animals. I'm a vegetarian too. I live in jeans but love to get dressed up. I love to travel and have done quite a lot in the past. Scariest thing I've done is a shark cage dive. Was awesome. P.S if you have a photo on here of you giving the fingers to the camera or are posing shirtless or if your profile says that you just wanna get laid or want a girl with big t1ts. Also, if you're old enough to be my Dad... just... no. PLEASE!!!! don't message me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it mostly! I'm in to Taekwondo and traveling when I can. I go to the gym quite a lot though perhaps not as often as I should. I work weird hours though thankfully its always at the same time (mostly). My working hours do make it difficult to have much of a social life but I do like my job... it's just hard to get a work life balance at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with animals- I would say I'm pretty good with them. I love cooking and baking as a hobby to wind down. On the flip side I like doing taekwondo and I like organising and planning trips. That's something I consider myself pretty good at- travels planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: Pizza, Mexican, Thai, Indian, anything spicy, middle eastern, sushi.

Books: I love reading! I go through the top 100 free books on kindle, read them, then find new authors that I like and generally buy the rest of that series of books!

Movies: I'm rubbish with movies. I really enjoy watching them but can never remember titles and never know who actors are!

Music: I used to be really in to punkypop and indie or anything heavy really - i still like that but at the same time I enjoy listening to whatever is on the radio and more mellow stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza
Cats
The gym
Family
Travel
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I work until 8pm on a Friday so frankly... not much! I sometimes go for a drink afterwards or go out for dinner (pref Indian) but usually it's chilling in front of the TV with a bottle of wine (well, at least a glass or 2....)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol- nah, not gonna happen!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, you don't have loads of issues, fun loving, adventurous, focused, have goals, are independent. You get sarcasm and aren't afraid of banter. You're intelligent, have ambition and have good social skills. You love animals.