Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cattninetails

36 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is amber. i am poly. i am married to a freaking awesome man (Meshuggeneh23) and have been dating. He does as well. We suffered a loss at the end of January. i am just now starting to think about dating again. But i am taking it slowly. I am also always looking for friends. So, feel free to write to me.
i am a kinky nerd, mostly submissive but am getting a little more switchy. i am involved in the kink community around Atlanta. i am a burner and love to go to festivals. i love spinning fire and music. i also love to cook. i am open minded and looking for the same. i would love to find someone open to poly who would like an adventure buddy. i love to laugh! Life is a great adventure! i am not looking for anyone who is very jealous or closed minded. i would love to find someone who would want to explore kink. i love creative people but i also adore smartypants people that can keep me on my toes. i like to be challenged and i have felt a bit bored lately.
While i am a very sexual person, i am not looking for casual sex or a one night stand. i am open to friendships as well as dating.
What I’m doing with my life
i am a dj. i am a nanny. i also like to hand craft things. i live in an awesome colaborative living setting with my chosen family.
I’m really good at
Reading a crowd when im spinning and picking music that pleases a lot of people. i am also good at cooking and crafting. i love to create things. i also seem to be one of those kind of people that gets an idea and sort of makes it happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
i would think my tattoos and sometimes my glasses (i have a fetish). My friends tell me its my smile and the way i sort of burst into a room when im happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i love to read. i like fiction mostly. i loved Stephen King's "The Stand". Currently i read a lot of paranormal smut and chillers.

Movies: Secretary, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Empire Records, Most Kevin Smith movies.

Shows: Dexter, Eureka, Law and Order Special Victims, etc.

Music: Loaded damn question! 80's, electro clash, mash ups, electro, trance, alternative, classic rock, some psytrance but not the stuff that sounds like a dishwasher fucking a washing machine. And lots more.

Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Asian, Italian, Mexican, im willing to try most food atleast once.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Sex
Wine
Kink
Fire
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can shape my experiences to be both positive and creative. What i want to learn how to cook next. How my friends are and what i can do to help them. What new kinky things i want to learn and experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, or hanging out here watching movies and crafting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and i will tell you. i am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open to polyamory and kink. Are looking to adventure and try new things. Are open minded and have a good sense of humor.