Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catuskid

60 M Humble, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back kind of person. I do not usually get upset a anything just go with the flow. There are some things that do get to me but not much. I do love my sports both the pro and college. Love to garden and eat those fresh veggies. I am very intellegent but at first seem like just an average Joe. I have a great personallity and can make almost anyone laugh. I don't understand it but I think that there are some people out there that just don't want to laugh.

I am intellegent, witty, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life to the fullest. I have met my financial goals and now I just work for the pure entertainment value that it gives me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good a science. I love all things about science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very out going witty person. I can laugh at myself and others as well. Very self confident person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a good steak mexican italian food; country music (the really old stuff). Love the stories in the bible; any western or action movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I could not do without sports, health, religon, my truck, my home, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, retirement and religion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home wondering why
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoors, sports and have a brain.