Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catwriter82

32 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman orginally from the midwest. I am an animal lover, an avid reader, and an author. I value honesty, compassion, and understanding.

I received my BA in Psychology (minor in Religious Studies) from DePauw University in 2004. I nearly completed my Master's in Social Work when life circumstances steered me in a different dirrection. I am now a freelance writer and professional blogger, and I write for websites and blogs right now. One day, I'd love to write a non-fiction book, too.

I have two very adorable cats, whom I really adore. I am allergic to some cats, but I don't mind too much :) Whomever I get involved with for anything long-term must like (or even love) cats.

I love to read, write, spend time with friends, visit the cat shelter, volunteer, and listen to music.

I am looking for friends and for a possible long-term relationship. In a romantic relationship, I need someone who is loving, caring, compassionate, and has patience/is not easily angered. I do want to get married someday, but I'm not in a big hurry. :)

I am loving, caring, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a freelance writer and blogger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, being a good friend, listening, being honest, expressing how I feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Handle with Care, My Sister's Keeper, The Lovely Bones, the Cat Who series, the Harry Potter series.

Movies: My Sister's Keeper, Harry Potter, Titanic, Anger Management, Defending Your Life.

Television shows: House, CSI: New York, Survivor, My Cat From Hell, Once Upon a Time.

Music: I like a lot of pop and Christian pop. Some of my favorite artists are: Kelly Clarkson, Natalie Grant, Mathew West, Celine Dion, Mariah Carey (especially her older stuff), Britt Nicole, Sarah Brightman, Enya, Plumb.

Food: Ice cream, lasagna, Olive Garden, homemade vegetable soup, broccoli cheese soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats
Friends
My computer/Internet
Bible/My faith
Love
A way to express myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might be in the future and how I could get there, my friends, how I can help the people I love. Where the love of my life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually writing, watching television, spending time with my kitties, and/or chatting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a vision problem, so if you are too shallow to look beyond that and get to know me for the wonderful, loving woman I am, then you're not for me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in getting to know me better as a friend or as a potential romantic interest.