Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

catybea

39 Birmingham, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some of the things I love are the sound of my children's laughter (especially if I've made them laugh), crunchy autumn leaves, building up and knocking down sandcastles, a smile, a feel good movie, a really good cup of coffee, nice meal, pint of cider and a packet of crisps, making someone happy, a simple act of kindness - amongst many others.

Friends describe me as caring, direct, loyal to those loyal to me and no fools suffered. My outlook is positive - I prefer to look ahead and solve problems rather than dwell on them. I'm a doer not a sitter so if you want to coast through life with no action then I'm probably not your type of person.

I'm looking to meet people who I can converse with, who have similar interests and maybe introduce me to some new ones (within reason - I might baulk at base jumping and I'm not sure I'm up for a Christian Grey experience). Some chat and may be a good pint and a nice meal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and have children who live at home with me (waves goodbye to many viewers at this point but it is true) along with 2 chickens and a chocolate Labrador.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sorting things out. I'm a doer and a solver. I like to take action but I do tend to go on instinct - it has to feel "right".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gosh tricky - I haven't ever considered this as I don't spend much time thinking about me. I'll let you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an eclectic taste. My favourite books are fantasy fiction, thrillers with the occasional sneaky romance but not limited to this.

My favourite movies are as wide spread as 7even to Harry Potter to Calamity Jane and many in between.

I like pop, metal and rock. I suppose the only genre I don't get on with is techno:)

Oh and I eat anything and will try most things once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Water
Sunlight
Affection
Laughter
and finally my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I've got to do next ......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home with a glass of wine, a movie or a book or I can be found out with my lovely group of close friends having a gossip and a pint.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None yet - let me get comfy first :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read so far and think we have something in common to chat about.