Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caubuch

29 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm 27 and enjoy a lot of things. I can still enjoy a simple drive even with bad St. Louis traffic. I really avoid any conflicts with other people and just like to take things as they go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrician, so I'm always learning new things. My job doesn't define me, so I guess some of my hobbies are video games or just relaxing in front of the TV. I enjoy running, too. It's my favorite form of exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blackjack. I don't play very often, but I like games. I'm OK at Texas Hold'Em.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one's really told me. A lot of people have said that I'm an honest person. I really think that's important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Alexander Dumas who wrote The Count of Monte Cristo and The Three Muskeeteers. It has to be a dull day for me to read, but I also read Battlefield Earth a long time ago and liked that. My favorite movie is probably the original Star Wars.

Southpark or any witty comedy are favorite shows. I used to like 24, but the only TV show I really like is probably the 5:30 nightly news.

My favorite music is rock, or anything that has a good melody. I like John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, and Tool. I don't have a big preference for food. It usually depends on what I want.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car is going to be #1. Then, I guess my computer and internet. A Playstation, too, I really like electronics. I guess those are pretty petty things compared to family and friends. I also dislike doing nothing, so without work or a hobby, I'd be lost.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and ways I can make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a six pack and playing Playstation or listening to music if I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell a white lie if it doesn't hurt anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to just chat, or whatever. I'm a bit extroverted, and I always like talking to new people.