Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Falls Church, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am usually active person (not that there is anything wrong with being lazy sometimes), I want to do and see new things. I love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my son. I like my job (if I have good students I even love it).
I like outdoors - running, hiking, swimming, skating, skiing...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to see both sides of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes, maybe my laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Saturnin (funny), The Egyptian (historical novel), Jane Austin, Karel Capek, etc.
movies: Hard to pick one. I love old movies (40's, 50's) and movies where people have conversation, or where is some suprise (12 Monkeys, Six Sense, Moulin Rouge, Shawshank Redemption)
Music: classical, Beatles, 60's - 80's, not so much country, rap, hip hop.
Food: almost all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son
2. nature
3. culture (music, theatre, movies)
4. traveling
5. my job
6. What am I missing?
Love would be nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About people, my son, my job...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son (shared custody), with my friends, or at home.
If I am at home one day, I want to do something interesting the next day (museum, gallery, walk in a park, ...).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's find a right place and time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a good person, kind, loyal, optimistic (mostly), sense of humor, active, interested in nature and culture, like kids