Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caudata_king

31 Ypsilanti, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05pm
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happily married to Felis_Fuchsia in a non-monogamous relationship. I have anxiety issues that make meeting new folks a bit of a challenge, but it's pretty well under control nowdays, even if it does rear it's head on occasion. Alcohol tends to help me with the initial pleasantries and the 'getting to know you' phase of meeting new people, but it's not necessary.

Also something I want to make clear is that my relationships are not my wife's relationships. We are both looking for our own thing and dating me does not mean you need to date her. We are not unicorn hunters. Feel free to ask if you have any questions about how our relationship works.

I'm also very interested in Body Modification. I've had a few dozen piercings over the years, a couple of tattoos (more would be ace) and a couple of other more intense projects. It's something I am quite passionate about and I tend to try and soak up information concerning it like a sponge. I love to talk about the subject, whether it's other people's work or my own. I also find it's a nice ice breaker.

I used to do a lot of reading, but in the last several years it's gotten more and more difficult to be able to do so due to various issues. I still have a good memory for the stories I have read, but new books are a rarity for me. I've mostly filled that void with comics. The mixture of visual and textual story telling allows me to keep my focus or attention far more consistently.

I consider myself a feminist, anti-racist, and LGBT ally, though I respect different opinion on whether or not someone can claim these descriptors for themselves. I'm regularly in the process of examining my own privileges and I hope my actions and language show that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We're on that long and dangerous quest for the most precious prize of all... financial stability!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm oblivious on this matter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a big fan of sci-fi as well as horror. Ursula le Guin, Margaret Atwood and William Gibson being some good examples. I'm also a huge fan of comics, though more on the 'one off self contained story end' rather than the superhero serials. Stuff like I Kill Giants, Transmetropolitan, 100 Bullets, Saga, Rat Queens etc etc.

Movies: Sci-Fi, Horror, and I have an unreasonable amount of love for "terrible" schlocky films. Stuff like 'I Bought a Vampire Motorcycle'. Some examples of actual good movies that come to mind would be most of Tarantino's films, Antiviral, and Rosemary's Baby.

Television: I don't watch a ton of television, but stuff like the new Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, The Wire, and Archer are my cup of tea. Game of Thrones and several of Netflix's shows are a bit of an obsession as well.

Music: Pretty varied in my preferences. Janelle Monae, Die Antwoord, metal and things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet

Games

Body Modification

Pets

Reading Material

Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Analyzing and critiquing the content I consume and enjoy.

- Feminism and various other Social Justice issues.

- How I'd really love to get my next body mod project going

- Game Mechanics and Design
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ADHD and Social Anxiety Disorder. The anxiety is not a major issue most days anymore, but I like to give a heads up. Feel free to ask if you want to know more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-A night of board games sounds like a fun time.

-You wanna nerd out together

-You wanna critically analyze our favorite things half to death

-If you have any interest in body modification

-Reasons