Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

causekarensaid

32 F Beltsville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former bad girl turned good.
I love humanity, but I like my dog more than most people. Nature is so important to me, but I despise winter and would ideally sleep from Black Friday through the first day of spring. I like to look nice and dress up, but I won't spend too much money to do it. I'm friendly and nice, but really judgmental in my head. I like men to be chivalrous and I am pretty feminine, but I will make fart jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a long bartending career, I recently started doing sales, customer service and admin for a commercial janitorial services company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the funny.
Writing.
Disarming people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charisma & energy.
My "quick" smile.
My eyes.
Another part of my anatomy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best Fiction Book Ever: The Time Traveler's Wife. I love books and am sad to report that though I have spent large portions of my life as an avid reader, this area has been lacking as of late...any good suggestions?

Favorite Movies: The Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, Zoolander, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Mean Girls, Secretary, Eulogy, Step Brothers, Forrest Gump

TV Shows: Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, The Killing, The Walking Dead, Parks & Recreation, Modern Family. I'm kind of a TV-aholic.

Music: A little bit of everything except for death metal. I was raised on oldies and showtunes and I am a theater girl at heart, so I could never deny my love for those, especially on a road trip.

Food: Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Italian, Seafood, Greek, Mediterranean, Steak, almost anything! I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family
My dog, Ginger
The Sun & Nature
Laughter
Technology & my car
A good night's sleep/my comfy bed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a laid back, open-minded, patient man. I would like to form a solid, mutually respectful friendship/relationship, which has been hard for me to find in the past.

Looks are somewhat important, but the number one thing I am interested in is an amazing sense of humor. Hilariousness is the most important thing to me and if you can make me laugh so hard that my eyes leak and my stomach hurts (and maybe I even snort which makes me laugh even more), then you're in.

It would be fantastic if you like trying different restaurants like I do. A perfect date would be going somewhere new and different and sharing a couple plates that sound interesting and then going home and watching a movie (I am not a fan of movie theaters).

I am not looking for someone who is just trying to get laid, gets wasted every weekend, or has drama with wives, girlfriends, etc. It's ok if you already have kids, but I don't want any of my own biological children.