Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Davenport, IA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mallory and I play video games, watch anime or tv shows a lot, sometimes I'll watch (or read) play-throughs of games, and I have been in the stage crew for plays at my college before. I love making people laugh!! I'm kind of shy, though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently on my third year of college, majoring in Theatre and minoring in Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm good at video games, though I doubt my skills sometimes. I know I'm pretty good at puzzle games, though.

... I'm a really good listener????? I have no idea what to put here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bartimaeus Trilogy, Harry Potter.

Movies: Avengers, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Les Mis, Rise of the Guardians.

Shows: Supernatural, Teen Wolf, Doctor Who

Music: Steam Powered Giraffe, Tally Hall, Maroon 5, pop, rock, hard rock, some metal.

Other: anime, manga

Food: Just about anything, except for tomatoes and onions, but I do try everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. Music
3. My computer
4. Fictional stories, like tv shows and video games and anime.
5. My cell phone
6. Food I guess???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with the rest of my life, where I want to go, etc, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on my computer or hanging out with friends if they're available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got my first actual doujinshi the other day. (Bear with me while I think of something else lmao ...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share similar interests!