Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cavalry1

64 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, this is difficult but I guess I'm pretty good at being a dad. Also I seem to do well at science and engineering. I can read people pretty well too. I was a child of the 60's and spent two tours in Vietnam. I don't know what else to say about that. Despite barely getting through high school, I managed to get engineering degrees from Berkeley and MIT so I guess some folks think I'm successful. Some losses in life like we all have I suppose but want to move on now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to live again and enjoy life. It's been a long time since I've done that. I have just taken up sea kayaking and am really enjoying that. I do enjoy bike riding - have a 26 year old Specialized and love riding it. My sons are my joy right now in life but I would like to find a woman to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, this is difficult but I guess I'm pretty good at being a dad. Also I seem to do well at science and engineering. I can read people pretty well too. I don't believe we are people having spiritual experiences, rather I believe we're spiritual beings having human experiences. Makes life make a lot more sense - don't you think?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uh, my striking resemblance to Elvis?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a lot of time at work reading technical papers, so I have to admit I really enjoy mindless bestsellers - pretty much the same with movies. My son burned a couple CD's for me some years ago of my favorite songs (he and his brother are the best kids on earth - sorry ladies.). The songs were mainly from the 60's-70's and included Led Zep Stairway; Bobby Darrin Mack the Knife, Beach Boys, some James Taylor, Ton Loc (yeah funky cold medina - what a great song). I've recently started eating better too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my two sons, a woman's love, my imagination, my science, my sense of humor. thats 6 things. I've got 5 of them now, can you guess which one I am missing in my life at present?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life I supoose. This is a difficult question for me to answer. I think of people's ulterior motives in their actions and behaviors. My belief is that the vast majority of our relationships are efforts to help us resolve our childhood traumas and dilemas. Becoming aware this answers a lot of questions and provides insight into life. I live to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning out a bike route to try over the weekend, and thinking about what I need to do for kayaking. I also do enjoy a good movie or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This will sound awful, but I am trying to learn to just be more comfortable around people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!