Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caverchicha

35 F Granby, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished hiking 2,186 mile hike on the Appalchian Trail and it amazing. I live an epic life and am looking to share it with someone. Life's adventures are always better holding the hand of someone you love. I have been adrift in a sailboat in the Atlantic Ocean, put a boat on a reef in martha vinyard, been chased by a shark, stung by the most lethal jellyfish in the world, and built an orchard in the bahamas. I have been to 45 states and 23 countries and still think i do not travel enough. Looking for someone to share the adventures of life with!

I would like to meet someone who is single and drama free. If you are simple minded and like the woods we could probably get along.

Must have a job or college degree and read. If you have neither please do not waste my time or yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love the outdoors. I hike, climb, ski and everything else outdoors. I teach at one of the 5 Colleges. I do not own a TV and hate to shop. I have lived in the Leadville CO for 15 years and moved in August to MA for a job.

I am trying to become a better climber. I want to be able to climb solid 5.9 trad and I would be very pleased with myself.

I have been ski patroler, an WEMT, a WFR and just became a wildreness first aid instructor for a NOLS/WMI.

I am a little artistic and try to home make thing like pasta, clothes, and more.

I teach and coach xcountry at the college level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at organizing things bugeting and wilderness medical skills. I am really good at throwing things out. I can tell really good stories you will never believe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style of dressing..nothing ever matches. I dress for function not fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Alive, Adrift, where the red fern grows, Born to Run, any thing about being lost at sea or in the mountains.

Food - Sushi, Thai, and Rice

Movies: Touching the Void, Alive, Castaway, and The whole Nine Yards, Without Limits,

Music- I would rather talk to someone than listen to music. I still own some mix tapes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thai Food
My brother
Compass or Map
Chaco Sandals
My headlamp
Thru Hiking
Carharts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outside or planning my next outdoor adventure. Building a cabin in the woods off the grid and living off the land. Sailing around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to the ski resort or trail head, or going to bed early to wake up for an alpine start.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate to cook. I have a masters degree and can barely write good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love being outside and looking for someone to enjoy it.

You like my profile. If you are a mellow person. I am outgoing and am a natural leader. I enjoy people that are a bit opposite (shy, etc.). I hang out with myself all day and am looking for someone who is different that me, but has similar interests. I like people who are direct and not unsure of themselves. If you want to live in a cabin off the grid year round.

Not interested in dating men who:
1. Are in love with someone else, married or have a girlfriend
3. Are currently an alcoholic or pothead
4. Cannot obtain a passport due to legal reason or have a parole officer
5. Who are only interested in sex and not a relationship
6. Do not have a job or goal in life