Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caviej

34 F Glen Gardner, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've found myself at that point in my life where I really want to enjoy my time with a partner in crime. I'm a whole hearted person that enjoys my job, friends, family and really anything life throws my way. I am very busy in the fall with coaching and have found it to be a true passion. My girl's and the team mean the world to me! I'm looking for a good man with morals. Family is important to him and he knows how to have a fun time doing anything. He is loyal, loving, supportive, and a good friend. I'm looking for the qualities in someone that I believe I have to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a high school art teacher and try to keep as busy as possible. I coach in the fall and in the spring, work a part time job in the winter, and love love love to run. I got a puppy about 6 months ago. She is a ball of energy and keeps me occupied to say the least. I finished my masters degree in education this past spring and currently I am considering going back to start a second masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself to be a kind and considerate person. I'd like to think I'm a good coach. I like to paint and I've recently become very interested in running.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like most women, I really enjoyed the 50 shades series. I'm into historic movies, and any crime based show. I like the Counting Crows, Coldplay, and current music that is on the radio. I pretty much like most food. I like always to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy, I hate to admit it but my iPhone, bagels, my trail runs...I don't know if I have 6 things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, how to be a better coach, running, cooking something good!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, relaxing after a busy week of work. Enjoying a glass of wine or a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know about this one....I've got to think
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating