Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cawils72

29 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as smart, fun, sarcastic, sweet, open-minded and laid back.

I am an accountant in the fashion industry and I love it. I've switched industries a couple of times but I always end up back in fashion retail. It's a great atmosphere.

Outside of work, I prefer more artsy and hands-on things. I spend my days in front of a computer, so when I'm not working I like to be doing things like cooking, gardening, etc. I planted my first vegetable garden this year and am really excited to see the results!

I dance at least once a week. It is a time for me to go hang out with a lot of my friends and meet new people. I found social dancing over two years ago and I haven't stopped since. I have become involved in both organizing and, recently, teaching. Other than that, I like visiting museums, galleries, the zoo, and several other places.

I love to cook and try new restaurants. With my busy schedule, it's hard for me to find the time to cook big meals, but I love doing it. It's not easy to cook for just one person, so whenever I entertain friends at my place, it usually involves me making dinner for them (even my vegan and vegetarian friends) and wine. My mom once said something to me that I found really accurate--that I like cooking because it makes people happy.

Other things include reading, playing with my dog, video games, spending time with friends, decorating my new apartment and traveling. I would like to do more things outdoors, but I want someone to do them with. I really love getting out and trying new things and new places and learning about other cultures. I'm very open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm busy enjoying life...getting back in shape, spending time with friends, exploring new things, and really making my life my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Dancing
Sarcasm
Listening and giving advice
Being open-minded
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Kurt Vonnegut, anything Plato, poetry from the Romantics (mainly Keats and some Shelley). I really can't list all of the books that I like, but I tend toward older novels and poetry.

Movies: V for Vendetta, The Avengers, Iron Man (all of them), almost anything comic book related. I prefer action, drama and comedy.

Shows: Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Broadchurch, Bones

Music: Incubus is my favorite band, but I love the '90s, rock, punk, alternative. Because I'm a dancer, I also love music from the '40s Swing Era.

Food: I love trying new food and I love cooking. My favorite, though, is anything Mediterranean, which can be anything from Italian to Greek and all the way to Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books!
A computer
My dog
My friends
Coffee
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What don't I think about? I studied philosophy in undergrad...there's not much I don't think about. Recently, though, I have been thinking a lot about my personal and professional future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haha. That depends. I can be doing any number of things including dancing, watching movies at home, hanging out with friends. I like going out to the clubs, but most often I would prefer a casual place, or hanging out with people at home. Some of my fondest memories have been nights I spent at home drinking and playing games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been watching the Cooking Channel a lot lately and Bobby Flay has become my idol. I'm also a huge Alton Brown fan.