Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caycross

30 F Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just began my 30's, which really freaked me the hell out. I'm ok with it now though. My 20's were a blast. I definitely lived it up. I'm a little milder now, but that doesn't mean I can't bring back the wildness if need be. ;) I believe that my thirties are gonna be even more awesome than my twenties, but in a little bit more of a grown up way. That being said, I'm pretty sure that I will never grow out of my playfulness, and will be a kid at heart forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm a radiologic technologist at a high volume hospital. I've been doing that for about 2 1/2 years. I just got promoted to a full time position. Yay, benefits!
In my spare time I make glass, tile, and paper mosaics. I'm planning on starting my own business selling them. I need to stop procrastinating, and get on that. Haha.
I’m really good at
Making new friends, relating to many different types of people, drawing, creating mosaics, and irradiating people. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my eyes. The compliments never get old. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "The Celestine Prophecy". The movie didn't come anywhere close to doing it justice though. Some of my favorite movies are "O Brother Where Art Thou", "Forrest Gump", "Corky Romano", any Madea movie, "Dispicable Me", "Zombieland", and "28 Days Later". Some favorite bands are The Postal Service, Jump Little Children, Roxette, haha, Arcade Fire, and Peter Bjorn and John. I love America's Funniest Home Videos, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Ren and Stimpy, Raising Hope, The Walking Dead, Rediculousness, Duck Dynasty, and I Love Lucy. I ❤️ pizza, and my favorite color is purple. Just thought I'd throw that in there.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my close friends, my pets, music, my iPhone, and vacations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, art, and what I can do to better myself and grow as person.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. But not anymore starting at the end of the month. I will always have Fridays off when I begin my new work schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 cats. But never call me "cat lady". For some reason I really hate that. In my opinion, it's right up there with being called the "B" word. Hahaha. Also, I kinda have a little addiction...I'm a candy crushaholic.😕
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are open minded, compassionate, fun, funny, spontaneous, optimistic, have goals, intelligent, like to travel. Don't waste you're time if your not honest or a genuine person, and definitely dont if you're a drug head. Oh, and I despise head games. Keep it freakin real.