Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cayuse7

61 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a grown up, well rounded, honest, forthright well experienced human being. At least those are the things I aspire to be. I've been fortunate to live a life full of adventure and experiences. I seem to put myself in professional positions that require me to reach for every ounce of skill and intuition I can summon. Sometimes these situations seem like torture at the time but when completed the sense of satisfaction is worth the effort. Otherwise I'm pretty easy going about the small stuff.
I've had the luxury of traveling all over east Asia, sometimes for extended periods. Currently, I don't travel as much and try split me time between the city and my place in the mountains though the city tends to win.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an electronics consultant in the maritime and yacht field. I'm in the process of finishing (I hope) the programming for a product I hope to have on the market this summer. It's a first for me and I have high hopes but in any case it's been a huge learning experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new skills. I'm a pretty good cook, a pretty good carpenter, a decent conversationalist, an electronics genius and have been described as an exceptional lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently there is something about my eyes that people notice though I have no idea what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all different kinds of books and have since I was a kid. I read the nyt on line every morning and the New Yorker every week. Don't watch much TV except the daily show and Bill Maher. I can watch almost ant kind of movie except the genre defined by gratuitous violence.
I like every kind of food and most especially if I didn't cook it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
having to go back to the city soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You're a positive kind of person whose experience hasn't made you cynical about the possibility of a man being a caring and grown up human.
2. You just want meet someone for a few drinks and some laughs.