Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cazinthecity01

32 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's not that easy to meet someone in the big smoke so it would be good to get a helping hand.

I like to relax and let my hair down, socialise and meet friends regularly. I like discovering new bars and restaurants - particularly American diners. I love them! I'm quite an arty person and love the theatre, ballet, cinema and anything cultural. I've enjoyed drama from a young age and am a member of my local amateur theatre company. I equally enjoy having a night in reading a good book or watching TV.

I go to the gym and have taken part in the Race For Life. Recently I've been concentrating on spinning and hoping to get out on a proper bike soon.

I love travelling, having spent a year around the world in America, Australia, NZ and Thailand. I like to visit at least one place new every year (if I can)! Favourites include the Thai islands (particularly Ko Chang), New York and Sydney. I love cities but I also appreciate getting out of them once in a while and recharging on a beach or in some beautiful scenic countryside.

I to gigs and festivals when I can, having caught the festival bug a few years ago and the thrill of listening to live music.

Interesting facts: I once abseiled down the side of of a hotel for Cancer Research UK. I worked for a talent agent and once saw Cat Deely in the office. The view from the top of the Sydney Harbour Bridge is worth the climb!

It would be great to meet someone with common interests but I am also open minded to someone interested in other areas so we can both learn and discover new experiences.
I’m really good at
Organising!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most food but my favourites are Italian and Thai. I also love classic American diners and American music from the 60's such as Elvis, Johnny Cash and Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons.
The six things I could never do without
Family, chocolate, google maps, theatre, music, gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, after work drinks or a well earned night in front of the TV after a busy week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more, over a cultural night out.