Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cb03px

30 F North Bay, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, approachable and looking for someone to have fun with and live life to the fullest. I'm down to earth and can have a conversation with pretty much everyone, I love meeting new people. I particularly enjoy intellectual discussions and debates but also enjoy ridiculous laughter. I have two cats whom I love dearly.

I'm into more laid back activities but I do enjoy excitement. I prefer quiet nights or gatherings with a small amount of friends. I'm quite routine based throughout the work week and tend to be labelled as a "planner". I usually know what I'm going to do and am always working towards some sort of goal.

I consider myself more health oriented than most. I watch what I eat and hit the gym 4-5 days a week. In my free time, I like to be outside, spend time with my cats, watch netflix, and browse reddit. I love to read and I'm constantly researching all kinds of things. Knowledge is power! :-)

I'm just starting in my field but do have long term goals and aspirations associated with that and would prefer someone who has a career that they're passionate about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just enjoying it. I'm very happy with my life right now so I'm just trying to get the most out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable in awkward situations.
I work with the elderly and I've been told that I have unparallelled patience.
Making goals and following through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my smile and then subsequently that I'm laid back, easy going and a good conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: first person narratives, historical fiction or anything with a quirky style/structure.

Movies: mostly anything but can't think of one that I've watched more than five times because I loved it so much. Aside from original Star Wars.

Shows: All kinds and it constantly revolves. Right now it's Archer, The Walking Dead and Firefly.

Music: all kinds.

Food: I just love food but my favourites are Japanese, Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So, rather than go for all of the traditional obvious answers such as family and friends, etc. I'm going for some superficial items in no particular order:
1) Hair straightener
2) Makeup
3) Internet/Reddit/Netflix
4) Gym
5) A good mall
6) My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just think a lot. I'm one of those unfortunate people who has a brain that won't shut off. However, I'm getting better at turning it off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've lost a lot of weight. About 120lbs through working hard. I didn't cheat with surgery.