Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cb1101

34 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here is the short version of me. I'm your regular everyday man. I own my own business, love going on adventures, especially if they involve a tent or sailboat. Speaking of sailing, that is one of my favorite things to do. I also really enjoy, concerts, camping and hiking. I am my own contradiction sometimes, what you see is not always what you get. One thing always stays the same, I am honest, caring and always a gentleman. I am a bit of a traditionalist, old fashioned, but still progressive (see what I mean about contradiction, haha). I believe it's the man's job to protect, guide and support his lady emotionally, physically and otherwise. I do not do games or drama, "ain't nobody got time for that!" I'm over the bar scene, but still love my dive bars. I'm in the process of putting together a backpacking trip for this summer. Anyone in?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed and love what I do. Its an uphill battle, but the rewards are worth it. I spend time off with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, communicating, negotiating, problem solving. Building things, home renovations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Survey is still out. I will have to go with my eyes/smile for now.

*UPDATE* Survey came back and it is my dimples and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, I have seen too many and liked a lot of them.

I love all types of music, I will listen to anything, it is very mood dependent. Music is very important to me, but I rarely know who sings what I am listening to. I just know that it either makes me feel good or doesn't.

I am a big foodie, and love to cook. My friends always seem pretty surprised when they have "nothing to eat" and I grab whatever they "don't" have and make a great meal out of it. I also prefer to eat things that are natural not from a box. I like to know what I am putting in my body.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, hammer, tent and sailboat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What sort of random adventure I will be going on next. When will I be able to sail away for a few months. Whether or not the zombies are ready for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends porch sittin, or grilling something awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! There so not enough space to describe the things those closest to me know. But as far as public goes, I own a truck. Lol. I will tell you anything you ask, there is no reason to ever lie, it will end up coming out sooner or later and later is never good for anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice and love to smile.

KCCO!

I stay pretty active so if you are active and have an adventurous spirit we will probably get along.