Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cba03

29 College Park, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young, healthy, and active PhD student. I love to laugh, and I'm very easygoing, friendly, playful, and loving. I'm also gentle, warm, and kind.

Hmmm. What else? I'm an American-Lebanese Christian who loves life. I'm often described as warm, fiesty, fun-loving, but serious at the same time...not that I mind ;). I find that intelligence, maturity, confidence, warmth, ambition, generosity, honesty, chivalry, and good conversation are the most attractive features in a man. Those are all qualities that I bring to the table too, and I absolutely love it when I see them in a man.

This sort of self-promotion is somewhat new to me. Realistically I could jot down everything from my life's philosophy to my incurable addictions (exercise and chocolate, have no fear!), but the fun of dating is finding out things about each other as we go along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in graduate school, pursuing my PhD in Political Science. Outside of that, I love to experiment with new activities and places, and live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, cooking, singing, salsa-dancing, making people feel at ease, laughing and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, and that I am articulate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm..my favorite book is The Kite Runner, and my favorite movie would be Syriana. I'm very eclectic with music, although I'm not into heavy metal.

My favorite food is Mediterranean cuisine! Still, I absolutely love ethnic foods, be they Spanish, Korean, Ethiopian, Indian--you name it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, education, exercise, and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about things that I find playfully odd. By that, I mean I will look at a box of raisins at Giant and think "why do raisins have ingredients on the back of the box? They're just dried grapes." I do not know of any Higher Raisin Authority Council that decides this, but there it is. Or why people use Romeo and Juliet as an example of undying love when that particular story didn't end well. The world has it's quirks, and it's fun to tease and twist them!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my time with friends or family :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'll admit is that I think that people actually smile with their eyes, not their mouths. Also, the album "Affirmation" by Savage Garden is my favorite of all time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know each other!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!