Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbaby46

25 F Augusta, KS

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about me: I like to stay busy, go out and have a good time, or stay in with people. I work quite a bit but make time for friends and family whenever I am free. I enjoy going out and dancing. I am very outgoing since I feel like you need to live life to the fulllest, just sitting back all the time won't get you anywhere.

I am someone who likes to cook if I have someone who is willing to try what I cook. I love to cuddle up and watch a movie when it starts to become cold out and winter like. If it is warm I would rather be outdoors doing something. I am recently being taught how to hunt. I am willing to try new things.

I am fun, loving, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I have been working full time and also have my real estate license. I am wanting to go back to school but still deciding what i want to go back for. Preferabily business management or something along that lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice either my eyes or my smile. I get called smiling eyes at work all the time. I have a great personality too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could sit through almost any kind of movie...I love any kind really. My favorite movie would have to be Sweet Home Alabama. My favorite style of music is country, but I will listen to anything. I have a wide variety of music. I'm open to options anytime. My favorite style of food is Mexican, but my favorite dish is chicken alfredo. I know a little weird that my favorite style is mexican but my favorite dish is italian. I'm kind of picky when it comes to food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my cell phone
4. my car
5. my outlook on life
6. a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I am going in life. I also think about what i really want out of life and when the right guy for me is going to come along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with freinds either at the club or just hanging out somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in getting to know me for a relationship or just as friends.