cbaker34
24 New Albany, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cbaker34
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Physical Therapist Assistant working in nursing homes and assisted living facilities.

Back in August 2014 I moved to New Albany so I'm looking to meet new people who can show me all the fun things to do.

I'm extremely random, very sarcastic, and a major smartass (so don't get offended with what I say because I probably don't mean it).

I'm very laid back and always looking to have a good time.

Usually I don't take anything serious and I'm a complete goofball, unless there's a situation that requires seriousness.

I'll try about anything once, twice if I like it.

Always looking for fun and exciting things to do.

If there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a PTA and spending my free time with friends. Exploring Columbus to see what it has to offer and meeting new people along the way.
I’m really good at
-Making people laugh (even if it's at my expense).

-Fairly athletic so I'm good at most sports overall.

-Meeting new people and becoming friends almost instantly.

-I enjoy Halo and Call of Duty (video games in general).

-Listening to people whenever they have a problem and try to help out if I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my smile, height, or eyes. At least that's what I normally get complimented on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Not a big fan of reading.

-Comedy, Spoofs, Action, and Horror.

-Two and A Half Men, Big Bang Theory, House, The Mentalist, NCIS, Chopped, and Iron Chef.

-Rap, Hip Hop, Techno, Dubstep, Punk Rock, Classic Rock, Metal, and Country (started listening to a lot more after Country Concert).

-Pizza, Steak, Popcorn, and Wings.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Food
-Phone
-Music
-Alcohol
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying! And if there's no party then I either hang out with a few friends or the family.
You should message me if
Honestly just trying to find some new friends I can be silly/crazy with.

If you play Super Smash Bros for N64 and would like to challenge me.

Wanna be Snapchat friends? Hit me up and if we hit it off we can exchange it up!

Send me a message if you're looking to be friends, want to party, would like hang out, or maybe grab a drink sometime!

Don't be shy ;)
More