Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbeck222

39 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of varied interests. I love living in Denver and taking advantage of its balance between city living and outdoor wholesomeness and I'm just as comfortable at a dive bar as I am a fine dining establishment. And that, my friends, could take the award for the most cliche sounding profile on OKC. All true but still...

I'm into simple enjoyment of the moment and like learning and chatting about interesting topics. I'm a little outdoorsy but my life doesn't depend on it and I like to ride motorcycles in the summer and ski in the winter.

Now that all that relatively superficial stuff has been said I have to say I'm a free-thinker. I like philosophy and just generally figuring out how to be a better human being who likes to give more than take.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I am working hard at a job that I like and keeps me challenged, I'd be really excited if I could find a business idea that had a profound and positive social impact. Still on the hunt for the right idea. Outside of that, I try to surround myself w/ interesting, caring people and do my best to take it as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not bragging on myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
S-S-S-S-S Salt n' Pepa hair... and how I p-push it real good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Fabric of the Cosmos, The Prophet, The Perennial Philosophy, Ishmael, Small is Beautiful, Life's Operating Manual, When Corporations Rule the World.

Music: My Morning Jacket, Radiohead, Band of Horses, Wilco, Nick Drake, M. Ward, Fanfarlo, Roy Orbison, Cat Power, Calexico, Built to Spill, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Phish, Beatles, TV on the Radio, Pretty Lights, Ryan Adams, Leo Kottke, country, bluegrass, jazz, funk, soul, hip-hop etc.

Food: Pretty much everything

Movies: I'm not too picky. I like 'em dramatic, funny, action packed, suspenseful, scary, sad or thought-provoking. Just move me in some way and I'll like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Colorado (or a state just as great), travel, exercise (though I'm not militant about it), scuba and good friends. That's 5. I'd like to save the 6th for the name of someone I haven't met yet. Still having fun on the search...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You name it. Chances are I thought about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out w/ friends, at home, at or making dinner, grabbing a couple drinks, reading, taking in an artwalk, heading to mountains, going to movies, seeing a concert etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer sleeping naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a good guy with a strong sense of self that has depth, loves having fun and might have an outside chance of putting several big, fat smiles on your face.