Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbiggers7

31 San Luis Obispo, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty regular guy. I was born and raised here on the Central Coast, and love it. I love being outdoors and exploring new areas. I'm just looking for new opportunities and interesting people to meet to see where it goes.

I love traveling. My picture above is from Ireland. I'll be going to Norway and surrounding areas later this year. I'm always looking for new people to travel with...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a local technology company as an operations manager. I'm also taking classes online to finally get my degree, something I know I should have done 10 years ago but hey, hindsight is 20-20 right? I'm also getting in shape to do Half Dome again this year. I did it last year and it was amazing, but I want to be in a little better shape this time around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. Technology stuff. Figuring things out. Taking things apart and usually putting them back together correctly. Fixing stuff. Cooking? Remembering useless trivia?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I hear they're quite blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I have a little over 500 books in my library. Lots of genres. I'm pretty open about music and movies too, but I don't watch much TV. I like the Office and pretty much anything on the Discovery channel, but not a whole lot else. Edit: I lied, I also LOVE Dexter and Arrested Development. And unfortunately for my cholesterol levels, I love food. I love a good dinner out with wine and good company. And I love to grill/bbq! Yum Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3-6. Other things that I can't think of currently.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff that shouldn't occupy anybody's mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till 5 or so, then hanging out with friends and seeing where the night takes us!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and you'll find out! I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure and good food with (hopefully) good company!