Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbinpdx

61 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Oregonian.Been working 30 years as an independent carpenter here in portland and cannon beach.Spent 10 years at portland saturday mkt.,30 years and still vending at the oregon country fair and 20 years with the mcmenimens pub crew.I'm a left leaning,independent,liberal voter.Chicken,vegies,fruit,nancy's yourgurt,good coffee and daves killer bread get me through the day.I still consume the occasional burger,pints of ice cream,entire bags of chips,......The dessert case at pambiche is killer.My 23 year old daughter is recently married and off teaching 3rd grade.The boy is a senior at boise state.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
About halfway through,voices of a peoples history of the united states.Try to read the sunday ny times every week.Films at the living room theater.The tv went with 911,haven't tuned in since.Lights out on kink,wish it was still on every night,sunday night blues show,Kboo bluegrass,grateful dead at noon sat.,in house on opb,american roots,prairie home companion,moth radio hour,coast community radio,kmhd,radio lab,this american life,terrie gross,kgon and the oldies once a week.mexican,thai,greek,lebanese,sushi and the very occasional bacon cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wonderful relationship with my children,good coffee in the morning,shoes,I'm a wimp barefooted.A variety of good music,all my best friends,sleep,never get enough .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and son,the garden,all the current and future construction in the garden,good music,how its going to feel driving nails at seventy,what we project upon the world as good government,and all the other normal things in our daily lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
every night is friday night,all days and nights are treated equal.I get out once or twice a week,not necessarily on weekends.more often than not for live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pony tail.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would care to be friends,enjoy good music are an independent thinker,artistic,and somewhat patient.I will try to post a few more photos next week.