Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbirish

39 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing 38 yr old male, I'm 5'10", brown hair, blue eyes, and a witty sense of humor... I'm sarcastic at times, but will always make you smile. I'm a man about town who likes to go to the new places and be around people. I'm a very social person with lots of friends and I am hoping to find someone that is very social and outgoing also. Don't get me wrong, I like to be out and about but I also like to spend time at home also. I don't play many sports, I've always claimed to be a born spectator, but I'm not a couch potato either... I love sports! I'm a huge Cardinal Fan, for me, one of the best places to be in the summer is watching a game at Busch Stadium, unless 1000% humidity! I also follow the Rams, Raiders and Huskers. I know, I know, the last two might have you wondering why, the Raiders, blame Bidwell, when the Football Cardinals left I started following the Raiders. I follow the Huskers because I had roommates from Nebraska for about 5 years, you tend to get indoctrinated after that, especially it was the mid-90's when they won 3 National Championships!

I also like to hike, kayak, camp, etc. I'm always up for something new, though I'm not going to lie, I don't see it right to jump out of a perfectly good airplane....... Not a big runner, I run usually when chased... I also like to different things, this could be a trip to the Zoo, Art Museum, take in a show at the Fox, catch the Symphony doing the music of Hollywood Movies, etc.

I'm looking for someone that shares the same interests, loves to try new things and have many misadventures... People say life is what you make of it, I want to make it fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Computer geek by day, adventurer at night. I'm always up for trying new things. Right now I'm training for a big charity hike, it's 30 miles in one day, so I'm doing a lot of hiking on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading World War Z, not a huge SciFi person, but it was interesting how they did the book. Favorite books include I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, I Suck at Girls (it's a humorous book, not a self help book), Sex Drugs & CoCo Puffs (Again, hilarious). I read a lot of non fiction.

Movies:

Goodfellas, Casino, Godfather Series, Untouchables, Usual Suspects, Hot Tub Time Machine, Kick Ass, Ted, Big Libowski, The Departed

Music:

Bloc Party, The Crystal Method, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Wyclef Jean, Girl Talk, The Who, MGMT, Pixies, 311, Beastie Boys, I'm all over the place!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Cardinals Baseball,
2) Friends
3) My Dog
4) Family
5) Hiking
6) Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does God exist? Who invented liquid soap and why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out being social, enjoying a few adult beverages
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are awesome much like myself!