Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cblair1989

24 M Spotsylvania, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names curt. I work at home depot full time as a pro loader and working to continue my climb up the ladder until I find something better if the oppurtunity presents itself. I have a great sense of humor and a bit of a smart ass. I'm never to serious unless the situation calls for it then I'm there. I've always been the person to have everyones back when needed and looking for a woman that can do the same if ever needed. Its rare but would be nice to have a woman that acts like my other half and not just all about her. I am a virgin and waiting for the right girl before I give that piece of me up. If you're interested in a guy that'll make ya laugh and will keep ya happy when were together I'm your guy. If ya just wanna be friends that's cool as well. Hmu :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pro loader at home depot right now. Planning on either by gods grace getting a band and making it big or do work with music or computers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing light to people that feel they have no hope, giving the hopeless hope. I feel that god uses me in that sense and I feel very blessed because of it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Very VERY random from time to time.
2. My sense of humor
3. My bod lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: anything haha
Movies: comedy, romance, horror
Music: rock, some rap, country, and christian music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus!
Family
My friends that have stuck by me
Video games
Hugs
And I guess my phone since that's the only other thing I can think of right now haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life and how to keep progressing myself in a positive way
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing karaoke or watching wrestling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we hang out you will be tickled lol :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want, I don't bite...... much :-P