Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbobcats50

26 Matthews, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jonathan.

I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous. I do enjoy traveling when I have the time to do so. I have planned trips to Alaska, Brazil and New Zealand in the upcoming years.

I enjoy camping and heading to the beach.

Exercise is very important to me.

I love long naps.

I love food. I love cookout gatherings, picnics, casual dining. I'm trying to learn to cook a bit more.

When I'm by myself at home, I am usually watching Netflix, playing video games, going to exercise, or reading.

With my friends, I really enjoy playing board games like Cards Against Humanity or going to the movies. Normally we drink and socialize.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can be pretty busy sometimes. Other than focusing on my career, I volunteer as a graphic designer for a non-profit organization. I exercise regularly and attend church with friends and family. I'm hoping to meet more people and explore new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener.
Being athletic. I enjoy playing basketball and football
I'm learning how to cook more.
I'm artistic/creative. I enjoy designing and writing.
Giving massages
I'm knowledgeable and educated. I enjoy Trivia and watching game shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love superhero and raunchy comedy movies the most.

The shows I've seen recently and enjoyed are:
LOST
The Walking Dead
Modern Family
Breaking Bad
Marvel's Agents of Shield
Arrested Development
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Skins
Freaks and Geeks
Parks and Recreation
Sons of Anarchy
Big Brother
Arrow
Friends
True Detective

I love to eat Chinese Food, Steak, and Chicken Wings. I like to try new restaurants.

I like all kinds of music. Kid Ink, The Neighbourhood, Black Keys, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Weekends
3. Family
4. Friends
5. God
6. Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can learn something new
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or at the movies. I am usually doing more on a Saturday night than a Friday night. Beer maybe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I like Disney Movies.

2) I have a crush on Jennifer Lopez
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to meet new people. I'm a chill guy so message me sometime.