Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Port Alberni, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 8
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a pretty decent guy. If you want to know more, then look at the questions I've answered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get a class 1 driver's license, I have my airbrakes. I'd like to do something with animals, but it looks like zoologist and veterinarian school is really long and involved and the other one's don't pay very well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to be ok at sports but no time for that anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How stupid and awkward I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: So many, but over the years some of my very favorites have been Walk the Line, Lost In Translation, Vanilla Sky, Forrest Gump, Schindler's List, Gandhi, Apocalypse Now, Taxi Driver, Cuckoo's Nest, The Exorcist (It's a good movie apart from being scary).

Shows: Sopranos, Simpsons, Friends, Conan.

Music: I have a big list of my favorite music; one of my favorite things is downloading I mostly listen to alternative and or grunge bands like the Pixies and Alice In Chains/Soundgarden. I like rap too. Country's ok too I think it just all sounds the same I'd rather listen to folk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Canucks (Hockey Team)
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm drawing a blank most of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... but on Monday's I'm rippin it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of things I am not willing to admit, tee hee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something serious. I want to have a family, nothing else really matters to me as far as what I want in the future. That's why I'm here.