Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbphotogal

28 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Caitlin and I grew up in St. Paul, Mn. I graduated in 2008 with my degree my BFA in photography from AI Minnesota. After graduation I moved to New Orleans to help a friend open a bar and just to experience the city. I spent a lot of time exploring and photographing the area. After New Orleans I headed out West to San Jose, CA where i lived for a few months and worked in a photo studio. I decided after some time to move back here to MN and continue my photographic career here.

I love reading, writing, taking photos, doing crossword puzzles, drinking coffee, cooking, good wine, dark beer, being with my friends, going to concerts and going to museums/gallery openings. I am very out-going, have a good sense of humor and tell it like it is.

I also enjoy staying active and being out doors... I play Volleyball and Softball. I love going camping and being out on the water. I love the summer and wish it were warm all year round! That is until my favorite sports hockey and football come around and then winter isn't too bad!

I am honest, out-going, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I moved back to Minnesota I have been working as a free-lance photographer shooting mostly weddings and portraits. I also work full time as the administrative assistant for a drug an alcohol intervention company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking photos, being honest, enjoying what life has to offer, and loving children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... maybe my smile or the fact that I'm out-going and love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Pride and Prejudice.. anything Jane Austen
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Photography reference books
auto-biographies and memoirs
The Giving Tree- favorite childhood book

Movies-
Rounders, Swingers, Love and Basketball, Steel Magnolias, Newsies, The Mighty Ducks movies, The Usual Suspects.

Music-
I am all over the board when it comes to music.. I love anything from Musicals to Country to Rock to Jazz to Oldies... I guess I just love music in general!

Food-
I love trying new foods! I am always up for going to new restaurants and trying different types of food. I love Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Russian, and can never pass up a good burger and fries!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Camera
- My friends/family
- Coffee
- Pen and Paper
- Sense of Humor
- Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching some kind of sporting event on tv or out hanging with friends at one of my favorite local bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for lifetime movies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me.