Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbray28

23 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Rockville, Maryland. I went to undergrad at Salisbury University and played four years of varsity lacrosse. I have been to Italy, Egypt, Japan, Greece, India, Jamaica, Ghana, The Netherlands, England, Ireland, Turkey, and Cameroon. Unfortunately, the longest period of time I have spent in a foreign country is 10 weeks (Cameroon). I really would like to live abroad somewhere for at least eight months to a year.

I am pretty nerdy and I love books, hiking, exercising, and boating. I love the water even though I am a terrible swimmer. And I am one of those terrible law students who spend more time doing fun things than studying.

I am an avid sports person. When I say that I am referring more to playing sports then watching sports. I will play a pick up game of soccer or volleyball or lacrosse any day of the week. I am not a sports fan in the sense that I watch football games all the time or do fantasy leagues. The only sports I cannot play/do are basketball and swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a second year law student. I am in the joint degree program so I will eventually earn a J.D. and a Masters in International Affairs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts. Doing stupid things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild, untamable hair, and my lack of a filter (I say the most absurd things).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone With the Wind, Crime and Punishment, One Day, Kite Runner, Harry Patter, The Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Looming Tower, Ender's Game, Looking for Alaska, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, 1Q84, and The Brothers Karamazov.

Movies: Shakespeare In Love, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Forest Gump, Tangled, How to Train Your Dragon, Little Miss Sunshine.

TV Shows: Community, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Modern Family.

Music: EVERYTHING.
Food: I like anything with chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. My lacrosse stick
3. Food
4. The outdoors
5. Adventure
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Law school, my future, other countries, what would happen if.... or what would it be like if....

I usually just end up day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, just hanging out with friends, or occasionally I will go out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a little weird.