Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Lake Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 27, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maybe you can ask me a series of questions? That's a good way to find out about me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated with a BA in Music performance! Currently back in school finishing prerequisites with the intent of being accepted into nursing school. Getting involved in the community by volunteering at the STL Effort for Aids, etc. and other United Way Organizations. I love working with people and new experiences!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Singing, Laughter, Eating, etc. don't you hate talking about yourself? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my hair? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Imogen Heap, The Carpenters, Journey, Peter Cetera, Beyonce, Milosh, Muse, Mae, the Police, Toto, Boz Scaggs, Dolly Parton, SHM, Michael Jackson, Beegees, Whitney Houston, Gotye, Mutemath, and on and on...

Hunger Games Series, Soul Cravings, Twilight, Twilight Saga, anything Ted Dekker, etc.

Home Alone 1 and 2, Elf, Batman movies, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Looper, anything starring Doris Day or Barbera Streisand, Funny Girl, etc.