Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cbryant77

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi guys! I've been living in Toronto for three years. I'm fun, outgoing and I love trying new things, and I enjoy my work but I don't let it define me. I'm seeking someone who's ambitious, a bit adventurous and enjoys having a good time- whether that be going out or staying in.
What I’m doing with my life
I'll officially be a lawyer in June, which terrifies me to no end. For now, I'm articling at a law firm downtown. But there's a lot more to me than work, and I welcome the opportunity to talk about other things.
I’m really good at
the standard academic stuff- writing, editing, and public speaking- also, shouting out the answers on Jeopardy, making conversations, cooking you dinner, creating shirt-tie combinations and winning the office Oscar pools.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I'd like to think it's my gregarious personality and my outfits but you'd have to ask other people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Mrs. Dalloway. This book changed how I look at writing.

Movies- I absolutely love movies, especially indie and foreign films. Some of my favourites are American Beauty, The Red Violin, Babel, Annie Hall, Y Tu Mama Tambien, All About My Mother, The Pianist, and The Last Emperor

TV- I'm an HBO addict- The Sopranos, Six Feet Under, Sex and the City (admit it, you love it too), Game of Thrones, but also Golden Girls (I'm sure everyone says this, but I truly am Dorothy Zbornak), Modern Family and classic Simpsons for a laugh, and my current obsessions are Girls, Mad Men, and True Detective.

Music- Radiohead, The Knife, MIA, Robyn, Vampire Weekend, Madonna, Beirut, Sufjan Stevens, Boards of Canada, Washed Out, Crystal Castles, Lady Gaga, Beach House, the xx and many many more

Food- Anything- really anything, and one of my favourite things to do is check out new restaurants. I'm sort of a go to guy among friends for knowing what's new and what's good in the city.
The six things I could never do without
Radiohead, American Beauty, gin, Gustav Klimt, pasta and the people I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have the normal concerns about my future, career, love and life in general but I try not to get too bogged down in my own thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
having my friends over for dinner, cooking for them and drinking copious amounts of wine, telling stories for hours and then retiring to some grungy club where we dance until we collapse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to cheat on math tests in Grade 7. We got to mark our own work and then reported the score to the teacher. I always knocked my score up a few points...
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this sounds appealling. You've got nothing to lose.